Pastoral Staff

Rev. Simon Udemgba Ph.D. –  Parish Administrator
Deacon John Barone - Associate for Administration
Margie Carroll Pastoral Associate for Parish Administration
Phone: (518) 698-9000 -
Joanne Farrell Director of Liturgical Music
Phone: (518) 587-8229 -

Pastoral Council

Chairperson: Roy Dumar - 886-8094 -
Monica Berrios-McKeon, Becky Craig, Rebecca Cronin, Eileen Lindemann,
Anthony Mamone, Jeanne Theiss, Marie Weeks, Tony Zanella
Purpose of the Pastoral Council

The primary responsibility of the Council is pastoral planning.  This process envisions, addresses and evaluates the needs and goals of the parish community in light of Church teaching and the mission of the local and larger Church. This responsibility calls forth the gifts of planning, visioning, empowering and evaluating and requires a belief in the concept of shared leadership among the clergy and the laity.

The council works collaboratively to:

1.) investigate the pastoral reality of matters the Administrator chooses to consult,

2.) reflect upon it,

3.) make a recommendation to the Administrator.

Pastoral Council Meeting Highlights: